About us

In 2000, in the south of Ukraine, our company was held in the historic town of Berislav.

The area where the company is now "Berislav" Doors Technologies, its history goes into the depth of centuries. Here is the crossing of the Dnieper, for the possession of which there was a fierce struggle over the millennia. It was the gateway to Asia and access to the Black Sea, it was the door that unites the nations in the space and time.Symbolically that this place was organized production of entrance doors.

Today, the company "Berislav" Doors Technologies is a leader in the Ukrainian market, a specialized enterprise with powerful production capabilities. Due to the non-standard innovative solutions and high quality products, we can meet any requirements of our customers.

The brand of "Berislav" Doors Technologies is aimed at a wide audience. Our product range includes more than a thousand models of precious wood and artificial materials. To finish doors, we use hand-carving, artistic forging and glazing elements.

The company's products "Berislav" Doors Technologies successfully implemented not only on the territory of Ukraine, but also in many cities of Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, and Moldova.

About production

Company "Berislav" Doors Technologies - a modern production input of metal doors. We have taken a worthy place in the market due to the non-standard innovative solutions and high quality of daily work.

The products are manufactured using modern equipment and highly skilled workers.

For the production of doors we purchase materials and components of the highest quality from responsible manufacturers.

The quality control system is set up at each stage of production, from material procurement to finished goods transportation.

Products Certification "Berislav" Doors Technologies is certified by the state system of Ukraine "UkrSEPRO", "Metal doors shock input category 1 strength against cracking with fire resistance limit of one hour.

О компании

В 2000 году на юге Украины в старинном городе Берислав было организовано наше предприятие.

Местность, где ныне расположена компания "Берислав" Doors Technologies , своей историей уходит в глубину столетий. Именно здесь находилась переправа через Днепр, за обладание которой шла ожесточенная борьба на протяжении тысячелетия. Это были ворота в Азию и выход к Черному морю, это были двери, которые обьединяли народы в пространстве и времени.Символично, что именно на этом месте было организовано производство входных дверей.

Сегодня компания "Берислав" Doors Technologies является лидером на рынке Украины, специализированным предприятием с мощными производственными возможностями. Благодаря нестандартным новаторским решениям и высокому качеству продукции, мы удовлетворяем любые требования наших заказчиков.

Бренд компании "Берислав" Doors Technologies ориентирован на широкую аудиторию. Ассортимент нашей продукции насчитывает более тысячи моделей из ценных пород дерева и искусственных  материалов. Для отделки дверей мы применяем ручную резьбу, художественную ковку и элементы остекления.

Продукция компании "Берислав" Doors Technologies успешно реализируется не только на территории всей Украины, но и во многих городах России, Белорусии, Казахстана, Азербайджана и Молдовы.

О производстве

Компания "Берислав" Doors Technologies - это современное производство входных металлических дверей. Мы заняли достойное место на рынке благодаря нестандартным новаторским решениям и высокому качеству ежедневной работы.

Продукция производится на современном оборудовании, высококвалифицированными работниками.

Для производства дверей мы закупаем материалы и комплектующие наивысшего качества у ответственных производителей.

Система контроля качества настроена на каждом этапе производства: от закупки материалов до транспортировки готовой продукции.

Продукция компании "Берислав" Doors Technologies сертифицирована государственной системой сертификации Украины «УкрСЕПРО»: «Двери металлические противоударные входные 1-й категории прочности против взлома с пределом огнестойкости один час.